Deandre C.

I am one of the most resilient, resourceful people you will ever meet. If something doesn’t work out the way I planned, I will find a work around by any means necessary. I’m extremely ambitious, loyal and loving. If you tell me you have a goal, I naturally want to help you achieve it so my brain goes to work. I’m a “just because” type of girl. However, if there is no spark on my side or I feel like my efforts aren’t being reciprocated, I’m quick to walk. When I’m done, I’m done and I rarely look back. People remember my confidence the most, it makes me stand out but people most remember my laid back personality and easy going ways. In my spare time my inner foodie loves going to Sunday brunches, exploring parts of my city I’ve never been to, spas, reading, museums, binge watching shows. I love the beach and boats. I don’t go out too often though.

Location: Washington D.C
Age: 35 years
Do you have children?: Yes, live with me full-time
Do you want more children?: Undecided/Open
Income: 30K – 60K
Highest Education : Graduate
Occupation: Interior Stylist
Height (ft/in): 5′ 7″
Body Type: Slender
Faith/Religion: Christian
Do you smoke?: No
Do you drink?: Yes, socially

 

Dating History

How long have you been single? 5 years

Why do you think you are single? I’ve been dating carbon copies of what I think is right for me.

What is your favorite physical attribute on a woman/man? Nice smile/ teeth, height, overall physique

What are some “deal-breakers” qualities in a man/woman? Being a “negative Nelson,” lazy/complacent, cigarette smoker, unsupportive of my entrepreneurial career.

Meet me by clicking HERE

 

Click Icon Below to Share with Friends.
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest
Contact details

Washington D.C