Nicole G.

I can be shy when I initially meet people and I feel awkward in large groups. Introverted, sincere, genuine, caring, open minded, funny, loving, hard-working vs. impatient, sarcastic, easily frustrated at times. I am very down to earth. I enjoy movies, music, concerts, reading, plays, spoken word, bowling, exercise/weight lifting, cultural festivals, travel, cooking, trying new restaurants. I like to try new things. I do not go out often, but I do enjoy attending different events at least 2 times a month.Gender: Female

Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Age: 38 years
Do you have children?: Yes, live with me full-time
Do you want more children?: Undecided/Open
Income: 30K – 60K
Highest Education : Graduate
Occupation: Licensed Counselor
Height (ft/in): 5′ 8″
Body Type: Average
Faith/Religion: Christian
Pets?: unknown
Do you smoke?: No
Do you drink?: No

Dating History

How long have you been single? Around a year

Why do you think you are single? Timing, mutual chemistry/commitment, lack of opportunity to meet and engage with compatible singles

What is your favorite physical attribute on a woman/man? Dimples, eyes, shoulders, tall stature

What are some “deal-breakers” qualities in a man/woman? Insecure, controlling, complacency, close-minded, argumentative, unkind.

My Ideal Match

Sense of humor, open minded, intellect, ability to bounce back, positive mindset

Height Range? 5’10” and up

What age range are you looking for? 30-45

Is drinking a deal-breaker? No

Is smoking a deal-breaker? Yes

If they have children, is that a deal-breaker? No

Their Salary: 30K-60K, 60K-100K, 100K+

Their Body Type: Slim, Athletic, Average, Few Extra

Meet me by clicking HERE

Click Icon Below to Share with Friends.
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest
Contact details

Winston SalemNorth Carolina