Ayana J.


 

 

=== Basic Information ===

Gender: Female

Age: 39 years

Do you have children?: No

Do you want more children?: Yes

=== About Me ===

Income: 30K – 60K

Highest Education : Bachelors

Occupation: Actor

Height (ft/in): 5′ 9″

Body Type: Average

Faith/Religion: Christian

Do you smoke?: No

Do you drink?: Yes, socially

=== Get to Know Me ===

What is something we would not know about you just by looking at you?: I have a wacky sense of humor.

How long have you been single?: Three years

Describe your personality: I’m a workaholic, which is why I don’t go out much. As an actor, I’m always looking for the next job, studying a script, or reading/learning more about acting. I don’t like going out by myself, which is another reason I don’t go out that much. I crave affection. But sometimes just being in the same room with someone is often enough for me. We don’t have to say anything at all. I hate to cook, which I know is a huge deal breaker for most (but you said list the good and the bad). :-) I cook out of necessity. I believe in being honest. I don’t sugar coat anything when I’m dating someone. Too often, people try to impress people to get what they want and then change when they have them. I’m not like that at all. I answer all questions up front, or if it’s too personal I’ll say I’m not ready to answer that yet. That’s why I don’t mind sharing that I hate to cook. Why waste each other’s time. If there’s a personality trait that I have that you can’t deal with, don’t you want to know it upfront? I know I do.
What do people remember about you most?: I can be quite random at times, which most people find funny.

Do you have any special skills or talents?: I’m a handy woman. I do all of my own home improvement projects. I like creating things out of unconventional items, like the bed I made for my dog out of pallets or the ottomans I made out of tires. My family usually calls me first to do any home repairs or improvements.

What do you like to do on your spare time?: I don’t go out much, unfortunately. I’d say maybe twice a month. Usually, I just go to see a movie or enjoy some live music at a jazz club.

=== Dating History ===

Why do you think you are single?: I’m single because I haven’t made an effort to look for a mate.

What are some “deal-breakers” qualities in a man/woman (based on your dating preference)?: Smoking and the excessive use of foul language.

=== What Are You Looking For? ===

What personality traits are you most attracted to?: intelligent, funny, responsible

Height Range?: 5’11″+

What age range are you looking for?: 40-47

Is drinking a deal-breaker?: No

Is smoking a deal-breaker?: Yes

If they have children, is that a deal-breaker?: No

Their Salary: 30K-60K

Their Body Type: Athletic

Be considered for an introduction by joining our club below. It is FREE to become a prospect for our VIP Members.


What are your thoughts?