Deandra C.


=== Basic Information ===

Gender: Female
Age: 35 years
Do you have children?: Yes, live with me full-time
Do you want more children?: Undecided/Open

=== About Me ===

Income: 30K – 60K
Highest Education : Graduate
Occupation: Interior Stylist
Height (ft/in): 5′ 7″
Body Type: Slender
Faith/Religion: Christian other
Do you smoke?: No
Do you drink?: Yes, socially

=== Get to Know Me ===

What is something we would not know about you just by looking at you?: I am one of the most resilient, resourceful people you will ever meet. If something doesn’t work out the way I planned, I will find a work around by any means necessary.

How long have you been single?: 5 years

Describe your personality: I’m extremely ambitious, loyal and loving. If you tell me you have a goal, I naturally want to help you achieve it so my brain goes to work. I’m a “just because” type of girl. However, if there is no spark on my side or I feel like my efforts aren’t being reciprocated, I’m quick to walk. When I’m done, I’m done and I rarely look back.

What do people remember most about you?: My confidence makes me stand out but people most remember my laid back personality and easy going ways.

Do you have any special skills or talents?: I can make any house a home!

What do you like to do in your spare time?: My inner foodie loves going to Sunday brunches, exploring parts of my city I’ve never been to, spas, reading, museums, binge watching shows. I love the beach and boats. I don’t go out too often though.

=== Dating History ===

Why do you think you are single?: I’ve been dating carbon copies of what I think is right for me.

What is your favorite physical attribute on a woman/man?: Nice smile/ teeth, height, overall physique

What are some “deal-breakers” qualities in a man/woman?: Being a “negative Nelson,” lazy/complacent, cigarette smoker, unsupportive of my entrepreneurial career

=== What Are You Looking For? ===

What personality traits are you most attracted to?: Sense of humor, conversationalist, caring /affectionate

Height Range?: 6′ – 6’3″

What age range are you looking for?: 33-45

Is drinking a deal-breaker?: No

Is smoking a deal-breaker?: Yes

If they have children, is that a deal-breaker?: No

Their Salary (select all that apply): 30K-60K, 60K-100K, 100K+

Their Body Type (select all that apply): Athletic, Average

Be considered for an introduction by joining our club below. It is FREE to become a prospect for our VIP Members.