RBL FAQ

Why are my photos not being accepted or unable to upload?

Our system requires photos to be 1MB or smaller for uploading. Please make sure your photos are at the acceptable file size before trying to upload them to our app. If your photo has been denied and rejected after, please make sure you adhere to our policy on members photo. To ensure your photo(s) are accepted, make sure they are clear (no hats, sunglasses, too distant, altered by 3rd party app), clean (no nudity, sexually explicit, graphic) and concise (alone, headshots, etc.).

Why does it cost money for this app when others are free?

We are not just an app, we are a movement comprised of passionate and dedicated people with a common mission. We understand that some other apps may be free-of-charge but this is because they appeal to “everyone” and offer advertising. We choose not to bombard you with ads to support the RBL movement. A small subscription fee we felt was the best option going forward.

RBL comes with great upgrades, bells and whistles that our members are excited about. We also allow the opportunity to send unlimited messages. Before you decide to upgrade you will already know that someone has interest in you. It is very affordable to become an upgraded member. Remember, when you upgrade you support the RBL movement directly. Thanks for your support.

How can I cancel my subscription?

You must in writing submit a request to cancel your subscription within 24 hours before your subscription renews. Once received we will deactivate your reoccurring subscription and you will not be billed going forward.

How can I delete my account?

You can deactivate your account in (Change Settings) from the menu section of the app once your account has been approved.

Why do I have to wait to be accepted?

We know how annoying it is to join a dating app or website only to be contacted by spam, fake and scam accounts. We know you are only here to communicate and meet real people. So to ensure the legitimacy of new members we manually approve all new accounts. Yes, it is a lot of work but you are worth it.

How do I stop a member from emailing me?

You can simply block a member if you wish for the member not to be able to view your profile or communicate with you. If you have already been in communication with a member, at any point of a conversation you can press (End Convo) and the email will disappear from a recipient’s inbox like the conversation never happened. Once you have ended a convo with a member, they will not be able to email you again unless you initiate a new conversation.