Kirby W.


=== Basic Information ===

Gender: Female
Age:  32 years
Do you have children?: No
Do you want more children?: Yes

=== About Me ===

Income: 30K – 60K
Highest Education : Graduate
Occupation: Consultant
Height (ft/in): 5′ 5″
Body Type: Curvy
Faith/Religion: Christian
Do you smoke?: No
Do you drink?: Yes, socially

=== Get get to Know Me ===

What is something we would not know about you just by looking at you?: My story.

How long have you been single?: About five years.

Describe your personality: Positive, independent and god-fearing. I can be a little uptight at times if things are not going as expected. I am a Cancer, so I can be emotional at times.

What do people remember about you most?: People always say that I have a nice smile and a positive personality. I have been told that I light up a dark room.

Do you have any special skills or talents?: I’m a pretty good dancer.

What do you like to do in your spare time?: I love to listen to live music. I don’t get to go out as much as I used to but I am searching for someone to change that.

=== Dating History ===

Why do you think you are single?: I refuse to settle; yet need to be more open to options that may not be indicated on my wish list.

What is your favorite physical attribute on a woman/man?: I love a guy with a nice smile and dreamy eyes.

What are some “deal-breakers” qualities in a man/woman?: Negative mindsets and insecurities are deal breakers.

=== What Are You Looking For? ===

What personality traits are you most attracted to?: Great sense of humor and full of drive and hunger. I love guys who are goal oriented and ambitious.

Height Range?: 5’8″- 6’5″

What age range are you looking for?: 32-40

Is drinking a deal-breaker?: No

Is smoking a deal-breaker?: Yes

If they have children, is that a deal-breaker?: No

Their Salary: 60K-100K

Their Body Type: Average


Send an Introduction to this VIP Single below: