LaNee J.


=== Basic Information ===

Gender: Female
Age: 40 years
Do you have children?: Yes, live with me full-time
Do you want more children?: No

=== About Me ===

Income: 60K – 100K
Highest Education : Graduate
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Height (ft/in): 5′ 9″
Body Type: Average
Faith/Religion: Christian
Do you smoke?: No
Do you drink?: Yes, socially

=== Get to Know Me ===

What is something we would not know about you just by looking at you?: That I’m easy breezy. I’m very laid back, a lot o fun, I don’t take myself to seriously, and I’m not too much to deal with it! lol

How long have you been single?: 3 years

Describe your personality: The good, I’m like hanging with one of the fellas just in a woman’s body. I think I’m open minded, I’m SOME WHAT patient :), romantic, selfless, giving, funny, a go-getter, sophisticated, homegirl-ish, business minded, I like to say that I’m well rounded!The bad, I’m not as patient as I could be and I’m comedy can be considered sarcastic, even though its funny!

What do people remember most about you?: I’ve been told my smile makes me stand out. What people remember most about me is my home girl personality.

Do you have any special skills or talents?: Special…no.

What do you like to do in your spare time?: In my spare time I like to cook, read, go to the movies, travel, spend time with my son, and sit on my couch watching Netflix. I don’t get out often.

=== Dating History ===

Why do you think you are single?: I don’t have the time to get out and meet people and I don’t where single people gather these days.

What is your favorite physical attribute on a woman/man ?: A nice smile.

What are some “deal-breakers” qualities in a man/woman?: Height is a deal breaker. I’m 5′ 9 barefoot, 6 feet in heels easy. So I prefer men taller than 6′ 2. Smoke cigarettes is a deal breaker. I can deal with cigars, but not cigarettes. A man that is mean, rude or condescending to others.

=== What Are You Looking For? ===

What personality traits are you most attracted to?: sense of humor, smart, alpha, fun, open minded, romantic, affectionate, driven, family oriented

Height Range? : 6’2 shortest, preference 6’4 or taller

What age range are you looking for?: 40 – 45

Is drinking a deal-breaker?: No

Is smoking a deal-breaker?: No

If they have children, is that a deal-breaker?: No

Their Salary: 100K+

Their Body Type: Average

Be considered for an introduction by joining our club below. It is FREE to become a prospect for our VIP Members.