Markesha M.


=== Basic Information ===

Gender: Female
Date: 38 years
Do you have children?: No
Do you want more children?: Yes

=== About Me ===

Income: 100K+
Highest Education : JD/MD/PhD
Occupation: Licensed Psycho-therapist
Height (ft/in): 5′ 7″
Body Type: Fit
Faith/Religion: Baptist
Do you smoke?: No
Do you drink?: Yes, socially

=== Get to Know Me ===

What is something we would not know about you just by looking at you?: I am a country girl . I have a tattoo and I love to fish.

How long have you been single?: 1 year

Describe your personality: I am a perfectionist in recovery. Very outgoing, open-minded, outspoken, “warm”

What do people remember most about you?: My personality

Do you have any special skills or talents?: I am currently Ms. South Carolina USA Ambassador and will compete on the national level in July.

What do you like to do in your spare time?: Traveling, shopping, attending plays and concerts, work out, spend time with family, attending sporting events

=== Dating History ===

Why do you think you are single?: I have spent a lot of time on my career.

What is your favorite physical attribute on a woman/man?: Smile

What are some “deal-breakers” qualities in a man/woman ?: Lack of personality and respect for others,

=== What Are You Looking For? ===

What personality traits are you most attracted to?: Humor. Intellect

Height Range?: 6’0 plus

What age range are you looking for?: 38 plus

Is drinking a deal-breaker?: No

Is smoking a deal-breaker?: Yes

If they have children, is that a deal-breaker?: No

Their Salary: 60K-100K, 100K+

Their Body Type: Athletic, Average


Send an Introduction to this VIP Single below: